Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Torsten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. März 2018
    Der Ausblick zum Meer. Das sehr gute Frühstück. Sonnenterasse.
    Lorenz
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ilse
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. Oktober 2017

    Tolle Lage

    Wir hatten die Mastersuite - schön viel Platz. Leider ist direkt daneben die Filteranlage des Pools - startet kurz nach Mitternacht und macht ordentlich Lärm. Strände in der Umgebung sind nicht zum Baden geeignet !
    Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr schön, Ausblick auf das Meer ist das Beste. Restaurants und Geschäfte sehr nahe. Frühstück ok, leider nur Filterkaffee. Personal sehr freundlich. Am nettesten die beiden Frühstückskellner !!!! Das Hotel ist sehr schön eingerichtet, sehr stilvoll - vor allem im Aufenthaltsraum.
    Erika
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. April 2018

    The most affordable hotel in the best location with an amazing view

    Not much to say here. Hmm probably the "spa" was not as advertised. The jacuzzi never got warm, seems as if the steam room had not been cleaned in awhile and unsure what they were calling that room a "sauna".
    The location is excellent and properly described. Can easily access Rua de Piedras, next armacao beach to take a boat or water taxi to all the beautiful beaches in Buzios, can walk to ferradura and fernandes beach. The breakfast was great; every day the offer to make you eggs the way you like and beacon. The service was great- always helped me with my bags and the front desk woman (emphasize on the woman) was helpful at check in, restaurant choices and directions. The hotel is decorated in a vintage manner.
    stella fonseca
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. April 2018
    The breakfast could start earlier as its only available at 8:30am and its too late if you wanna do things by morning.
    Super nice place in the central area of Buzios. Just a few steps to Rua das Pedras, where all the restaurants and night life is. However, this place is really quite and has a great view.
    Suleyman Anil
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018

    This is your hotel in Bruzios.

    Nothing.
    Everything. Beautiful property, perfect location. And the view !
    Michel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. April 2018

    Excellent

    Fantastic place, extremely well located. Wonderful staff. Great breakfast
    Maristela
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Desiree from London
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Februar 2018

    An exceptionally relaxed, friendly and peaceful place to stay.

    that we could not spend longer there.
    The Service was extremely friendly, efficient and always with a smile of their faces. Not only from the service of the restaurant staff by also the Front Desk Reception, the maids and the gardeners. Coming from London, it was a therapeutic experience just to spend time on the terrace overlooking the sea and wonderful views with a tea or coffee and their home made cakes or cocktails in the evening. The breakfasts was extremely delicious and the quality of the fruits, juices etc was very good. The selection of bread and cakes was excellent and all the cakes were home made each day. There was no pressure for time when the breakfast would be closed. The staff are so friendly that even if they cleared some of the breakfast away, they will always bring you want you want. If you wanted to have lunch on the terrace, it was freshly prepared by the chefs and again the quality of the food very good and delicious. The whole ambience of the hotel made you feel extremely relaxed and comfortable. The location of the hotel was fantastic - walking distance to the main street, restaurants, bars, shops, gyms, beaches, etc. Also the water taxis stand was within a few minutes walk which gave you quick access to other beaches. The normal taxis the same. The views from the terrace all day was FANTASTIC, but the views at Sunset was the highlight of our days there. In fact we extended our stay so that we could spend an extra week not only to be in Buzios but to enjoy the hotel and hospitality of the owner and all his team. It is an exceptionally special place to stay (not like a hotel but the owners home). We are already looking forward to returning there within the next couple of months.
    Richard
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Januar 2018
    leaving
    the view
    Mark
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eduardo
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Luiz Marcelo
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mark
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. Dezember 2017

    Fantastic stay. Great Food. Very nice staff, especially the kitchen staff!

    I liked everything.
    The staff was fantastic. The food in the hotel was very good. I would highly recommend this hotel and look forward to returning.
    Mark
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. November 2017

    Very good

    Water from the minibar was overpriced but very pleasant stay overall.
    Staff was great, especially Lucia. We were able to borrow umbrellas when it was raining.
    Maureen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. Oktober 2017

    Lovely weekend

    Location Friendly staff Great breakfast
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joel
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. August 2017
    * The jacuzzi and dry sauna were not working while I was there.
    * The staff feels like family! Janio, Ines, Alex: they made me feel right at home with their friendliness. * Perfect location. You are a 5 minute walk from Rua das Pedras and the heart of Buzios. * Great view from pool area. * Beautifully decorated common rooms. I loved my private balcony too! * Pool and wet sauna are very nice to use. * I enjoyed their breakfast selection very much.
    Gustavo
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Debiaze
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Juli 2017
    Nada. Tudo foi perfeito. Nothing. Everything was perfect.
    O café da manhã delicioso e do atendimento perfeito do Alex e do Janio. Delicious breakfast and the nice service.
Bewertungen werden geladen